Image
Circular business models

Circular Economy

By digitising your customer journey, you win three times: our digital solutions drive a resource-saving growth economy, make your IT operations cheaper up to 10 times and put customers at the heart of everything you do.

How the Digitalization of the Customer Journey Optimizes Your Circular Management

The hallmark of digital transformation is that digital technologies are continuously being developed to build bridges between different systems and generate added value for the company, its employees and customers. This, however, requires a digital system in which all processes and contact points always have access to the same data, thus making knowledge about resources and customer needs available at all times. The digitalization of the customer journey forms the basis of profound corporate advancement, which ultimately encompasses all areas of the company and at the end, benefit both the customer, your company, as well as the environment.

Digitization as the Driver of the Circular Economy in Your Company

The economy mainly uses primary raw materials to manufacture new products or to serve internal processes. Here, digitization offers you a wide range of possibilities for using resources in production more efficiently, streamlining existing structures and making your IT more powerful. 10+ supports you in identifying the digital potential for a resource-saving circular management in your company and in developing measures that make your company fit for a sustainable, digital future.

 

Your advantages with 10+ digital circular management

  • Reduce IT operational costs effectively 
    We integrate 10+ customer journey digital technologies so that the costs are reduced of your IT department by up to 10 times.
  • Resource-saving circular management
    With our expertise, we put your company in a position to become more sustainable and to use and re-use resources more efficiently.
  • Establish new business models
    Our digital solutions promote the development of new business models by managing and extending the customers lifecycle of your products or service. 
  • Increase of customer loyalty
    We digitize your customer journey so that you can obtain valuable information about retain your customers and bind them more successfully to your brand.

 

Image
Hand raised

10+ digitizes your company in 3-6 months

We would be happy to put our expertise from 165 successfully digitised companies at your service and develop a tailor-made, digitally sustainable strategy for you, which not only makes your company fit for the digital future, but also effectively reduces your costs and inspires your customers.

Come join us!

Get advice from digital experts on how to digitize the customer journey in our morning sessions.

More info

Circular Economy

Durch die Digitalisierung Ihrer Kundenreise gewinnen Sie gleich dreifach: Denn unsere digitalen Lösungen treiben eine ressourcenschonende Wachstumswirtschaft in Ihrem Unternehmen voran, machen Ihren IT-Betrieb bis zu 10-mal günstiger und rücken Ihr Unternehmen in den Fokus Ihrer Kunden.

Wie die Digitalisierung der Customer Journey Ihr Kreislaufmanagement optimiert

Das Markenzeichen der digitalen Transformation ist, dass digitale Technologien ständig weiterentwickelt werden, um Brücken zwischen verschiedenen Systemen zu bauen und einen Mehrwert für das Unternehmen, seine Mitarbeiter und Kunden zu schaffen. Dies setzt jedoch ein digitales System voraus, in dem alle Prozesse und Kontaktstellen immer auf die gleichen Daten zugreifen und so das Wissen über Ressourcen und Kundenbedürfnisse jederzeit verfügbar machen. Die Digitalisierung der Customer Journey bildet daher die Grundlage einer tiefgreifenden Unternehmensdigitalisierung, die letztlich alle Bereiche des Unternehmens umfasst und an deren Ende sowohl der Kunde und das Unternehmen als auch die Umwelt langfristig profitieren.

Digitalisierung als Motor der Kreislaufwirtschaft in Ihrem Unternehmen

Die Wirtschaft verwendet hauptsächlich Primärrohstoffe zur Herstellung neuer Produkte oder zur Bedienung interner Prozesse. Hier bietet Ihnen die Digitalisierung vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ressourcen in der Produktion effizienter zu nutzen, bestehende Strukturen zu verschlanken und Ihre IT leistungsfähiger zu machen. 10+ unterstützt Sie dabei, die digitalen Potenziale für eine ressourcenschonende Kreislaufwirtschaft in Ihrem Unternehmen zu identifizieren und Massnahmen zu entwickeln, die Ihr Unternehmen fit für eine nachhaltige, digitale Zukunft machen. 

 

Ihre Vorteile mit dem 10+ digitalen Kreislaufmanagement

 

  • IT-Betriebskosten effektiv reduzieren
    Wir integrieren die digitalen Technologien von 10+ Customer Journey, sodass die Kosten Ihrer IT-Abteilung um bis zu 10 Mal gesenkt werden.
     
  • Ressourcenschonende Kreislaufführung
    Mit unserer Expertise versetzen wir Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, nachhaltiger zu werden, die Ressourcen effizienter zu nutzen und wiederzuverwenden.
     
  • Neue Geschäftsfelder aufbauen
    Unsere digitalen Lösungen fördern die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle, indem sie den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen für den Kunden verwalten und verlängern. 
     
  • Erhöhung der Kundenbindung
    Wir digitalisieren Ihre Kundenreise, damit Sie wertvolle Informationen über Ihre Kunden erhalten und sie erfolgreicher an Ihre Marke zu binden.

10+ digitalisiert Ihr Unternehmen in 3-6 Monaten

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Expertise aus 165 erfolgreich digitalisierten Unternehmen zur Verfügung und entwickeln für Sie eine massgeschneiderte, digitale Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, die Ihr Unternehmen nicht nur fit für die digitale Zukunft macht, sondern auch Ihre Kosten effektiv reduziert und Ihre Kunden begeistert.