Image
Interim management

Interim Management

Expertise, experience, know-how - our interim managers are specialized in successfully completing your project and digitalizing your IT in 3-6 months.

 

Why Interim Management?

Interim managers have many years of professional and management experience, possess know-how that is overqualified for the specific task and are therefore able to solve challenging tasks efficiently and purposefully and to bridge management bottlenecks with confidence. 10+ Interim Management offers you individual and tailor-made management solutions that ensure that your project is successfully completed with the lowest possible risk.

 

10+ Interim Management: What our interim managers can do for you.

Your company repeatedly goes through development phases in which specific know-how is required. Our 10+ Interim Managers represent an efficient solution for your company when...
 

... a certain task/project requires special expertise.

... a solution for challenging business situations is sought.

... management bottlenecks have to be bridged. 

... a specific project needs to be developed and implemented.

... corporate divisions have to be restructured/reorganized.

... you want to digitalize the IT of your company in 3-6 months.

 

10+ interim managers are specialists with many years of experience in their field and in management positions. In contrast to temporary staff, our experts take on full operational management responsibility over a certain period of time and motivate your employees with above-average social skills.

Image
Hand raised

10+ Interim Management: We digitalise your IT in 3-6 months 

With many years of expert knowledge and experienced project management skills, our interim managers initiate the digital transformation in your company and can digitalize your corporate IT in 3-6 months. Take advantage of the know-how of our interim managers and start successfully into the digital future of your company with 10+.

Come join us!

Get advice from digital experts on how to digitize the customer journey in our morning sessions.

More info

Bild
Interim management

Interim Management

Expertise, Erfahrung, Know-how – unsere Interim Manager sind darauf spezialisiert, Ihr Projekt erfolgreich zum Abschluss zu führen und Ihre IT in 3-6 Monaten zu digitalisieren.

 

Warum Interim Management?

Interim Manager verfügen über eine langjährige Berufs- und Führungserfahrung, weisen ein für die spezielle Aufgabe überqualifiziertes Know-how auf und sind daher in der Lage, herausfordernde Aufgaben effizient und zielführend zu lösen sowie Managementengpässe souverän zu überbrücken. Das 10+ Interim Management bietet Ihnen individuelle und massgeschneiderte Managementlösungen, die sicherstellen, dass Ihr Projekt bei geringstem Risiko erfolgreich abgeschlossen wird.

 

10+ Interim Management: Was unsere Interim Manager für Sie tun können 

Ihr Unternehmen durchläuft immer wieder Entwicklungsphasen, in denen spezifisches Know-how benötigt wird. Unsere 10+ Interim Manager stellen eine effiziente Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen dar, wenn…

 

… eine bestimmte Aufgabe/Projekt spezielles Fachwissen voraussetzt.

… eine Lösung für herausfordernde Unternehmenssituationen gesucht wird.

… Managementengpässe überbrückt werden müssen. 

… ein spezifisches Projekt entwickelt und umgesetzt werden soll.

… Unternehmensbereiche umstrukturiert/neu organisiert werden müssen.

… Sie die IT Ihres Unternehmens in 3-6 Monaten digitalisieren möchten.

 

10+ Interim Manager sind praxiserprobte Spezialisten mit langjähriger Expertise in ihrem Fach und in Führungspositionen. Im Gegensatz zu Zeitarbeitskräften übernehmen unsere Experten volle operative Führungsverantwortung über einen bestimmten Zeitraum und motivieren Ihre Mitarbeiter durch eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Sozialkompetenz.

Bild
Hand raised

10+ Interim Management: Wir digitalisieren Ihre IT in 3-6 Monaten

Mit detailliertem Fachwissen und versierter Projektmanagementkompetenz leiten 10+ Interim Manager die digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen ein und können Ihre Unternehmens-IT in 3-6 Monaten digitalisieren. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Expertise. Nutzen Sie das fundierte Know-how unsere Interim Manager und starten Sie mit 10+ erfolgreich in die digitale Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens.