Image
Partner programme

Partner affiliate program with 10+ Successful together

Innovation and passion characterize our partner program. We believe that success can only be achieved together. Our 10+ partner programme is built on exchanging ideas and services to create increased value to customers.
 

Have quick success

So that your company does not have to start from scratch, in our partner program we offer the latest digital software products and services available to all our partners. Products and Services that will add increased efficiency and growth potential to your clients. Find out more about how to become a partner with 10+.

Some of our Products to get you started

As a 10+ Partner you gain the advantages of our digital software products including the latest AI driven CRM & eBilling, "Wisdom" Knowledge Management and our Social Intranet platforms.

Networking platform icon

CRM & eBilling

CRM system and eBilling provide real-time 360° views of your customers. From sales and marketing to inventory, invoicing and online customer support in one platform.

knowledge icon

Wisdom

Unleash the potential of your business through our AI-supported platforms for data management and automation, data that distributes knowledge across all channels and touch points, making information accessible throughout your organisation.

icon

Social intranet

Simple straightforward communication helps your teams to act quickly to customer demands. With your own social intranet, you can determine where customer discussions take place and how ideas are successfully implemented.

Come join us!

Get advice from digital experts on how to digitize the customer journey in our morning sessions.

More info

Bild
Partner programme

10+ Partner- programm

Innovation und Leidenschaft prägen unser Partnerprogramm. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass gemeinsam Erfolg bewerkstelligt werden kann. 

Schnellen Erfolg haben

Damit Ihr Unternehmen nicht bei Null anfangen muss, bieten wir in unserem Partnerprogramm die neuesten digitalen Softwareprodukte und Dienstleistungen an, die allen unseren Partnern zur Verfügung stehen. Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die Ihren Kunden mehr Effizienz und Wachstumspotenzial bieten. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um herauszufinden, welche Vorteile Sie als 10+ Partner haben.

Einige unserer Produkte, um Ihnen den Einstieg zu erleichtern.

Als 10+ Partner profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen unserer digitalen Softwareprodukten. Darunter die neuesten KI-gesteuerten Lösungen im Bereich CRM & eBilling, wie auch bei unserem "Wisdom" Knowledge Management und unseren Social Intranet-Plattformen.

Networking platform icon

CRM & eBilling

Unser CRM System und eBilling Lösung liefern eine 360°-Ansicht Ihrer Kunden. Damit haben Sie Verkäufe, Marketingmassnahmen, Inventar, Rechnungen und Kundensupport in einem Tool.

knowledge icon

Wisdom

Entfalten Sie das Potential Ihrer Unternehmung durch unsere KI-gestützte Plattform für Datenmanagement und Automatisierung, die Wissen über alle Kanäle und Berührungspunkte verteilt und Informationen in Ihrem Unternehmen zugänglich macht.

icon

Social intranet

Die einfache und unkomplizierte Kommunikation hilft Ihren Teams, schnell auf Kundenwünsche zu reagieren. Mit einem eigenen Social Intranet können Sie feststellen, wo Kundengespräche stattfinden und wie Ideen erfolgreich umgesetzt werden.

Bild
Hand raised

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Partner werden