Image
open social intarnet

Social Intranet

Simple straightforward communication helps teams and entire companies in the market to act quickly and purposefully. With your own social intranet, you determine where discussions take place and how ideas are successfully implemented.
 

Your own individual Social Intranet

The simplest way that every employee can participate. With a social intranet, you have an internal website that helps your employees stay in touch with your company. A social intranet is a software platform that promotes the exchange of information and collaboration within companies. This digital workspace is completely included in your company and helps your employees to do their job. You determine for which group of people your Social Intranet is available for. This can then be used independently of the public network.

In a Social Intranet, your employees can be connected to participate in discussion topics, share ideas with teams, get the content you need and find it. The Social Intranet stands for problem-free cooperation among your employees.

  • Commitment and measure results
  • All Employees in one place
  • Simple handling
  • Higher Productivity through simple communication

A social intranet of its own can be used to confirm expert knowledge in demand or the facts of a case from employees who are at another location. The integrated chat system reduces the flood of e-mails and thus increases efficiency.
 

One step ahead with 10+

Nowadays, flexibility, speed, responsiveness and networking are of great importance. Collaboration and communication independent of time and space are becoming more and more important. Workflows and processes must therefore be mapped and implemented in a timely manner.

Social intranets and knowledge management platforms can be used in the corporate environment of the port for every employee from whom all further actions are planned and carried out. 

In addition to the technical implementation, we at 10+ also offer the planning and strategy of the project. The inclusion of your own social intranet also supports the development of your corporate culture. Employee commitment is promoted through the transparent exchange of knowledge. This increases motivation in your company and successfully advances your goals.

Image
Hand raised

The cooperation does not end after the implementation of your own social intranet. We offer you in-house support that supports you in your concerns. Our endeavour to deliver user-friendliness, individuality and sound implementation has led to great customer satisfaction.

Bild
open social intarnet

Social Intranet

Einfache geradlinige Kommunikation hilft Teams und ganzen Unternehmen im Markt schnell und zielgerichtet zu agieren. Durch ein eigenes Social Intranet bestimmen Sie, wo Diskussionen geführt werden und wie Ideen erfolgreich eingesetzt werden.
 

Eigenes individuelles Social Intranet

Der einfache Weg, damit jeder Mitarbeiter mitwirken kann. Mit einem Social Intranet haben Sie eine interne Website, die Ihren Mitarbeitern hilft, mit Ihrem Unternehmen in Kontakt zu bleiben. Ein Social Intranet ist eine Softwareplattform, die den Informationsaustausch und die Zusammenarbeit in Unternehmen fördert. Dieser digitale Arbeitsbereich ist vollkommen in Ihr Unternehmen inkludiert und hilft Ihren Mitarbeitern deren Arbeit zu erledigen.Sie legen fest, für welchen Personenkreis Ihr Social Intranet verfügbar ist. Dies kann danach unabhängig vom öffentlichen Netz benutzt werden.

In einem Social Intranet können Ihre Mitarbeiter an Diskussionsthemen teilnehmen, Ideen an Teams weitergeben und benötigte Inhalte finden. Dabei steht das Social Intranet für eine problemlose Zusammenarbeit unter Ihren Mitarbeitern.

  • Engagement und Resultate messen
  • Alle Mitarbeiter an einem Ort
  • Einfache Handhabung
  • Höhere Produktivität durch einfache Kommunikation

Durch ein eigenes Social Intranet kann gefragtes Expertenwissen oder ein Sachverhalt von Mitarbeitenden, welche an einem anderen Standort sind, bestätigt werden. Durch das integrierte Chatsystem wird die Emailflut eingedämmt und somit die Effizienz gesteigert.
 

Einen Schritt nach Vorne mit 10+

Heutzutage ist vor allem Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit, Reaktionsfähigkeit und Vernetzung von grosser Bedeutung. Zeit- und raumunabhängige Kollaboration und Kommunikation rücken immer mehr in den Fokus. Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse müssen somit zeitgemäss abgebildet und umgesetzt werden.

Social Intranets und Wissensmanagementplattformen können im unternehmerischen Umfeld der Hafen für jeden Mitarbeiter werden von welchem aus alle weiteren Aktionen geplant und durchgeführt werden.

Wir von 10+ bieten bei Ihrem Vorhaben, neben der technischen Umsetzung, auch die Planung und Strategie des Projektes an. Denn durch den Einbezug eines eigenen Social Intranets, wird auch eine Entwicklung der Unternehmenskultur unterstützt. Das Mitarbeiterengagement wird durch den transparenten Austausch von Wissen gefördert. So steigt die Motivation in Ihrem Unternehmen und bringt Ihre Ziele erfolgreich voran.

Bild
Hand raised

Die Zusammenarbeit endet nicht nach der Implementierung Ihres eigenen Social Intranets. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Inhouse Support, der Sie bei Ihren Anliegen unterstützt. Unser Bestreben Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Individualität und fundierte Umsetzungen zu liefern, hat dabei zu grosser Kundenzufriedenheit geführt.