zehnplus

zehnplus. Enthusiastic strategists, designers and developers who use their long-standing technical expertise with a lot of love for the highest possible customer satisfaction. Since 2008, we have been developing successful digital solutions for universities, organizations, SMEs and well-known companies such as UPC Cablecom, Sunrise Communications, XING AG, Pro Natura, Swiss Casinos AG at our offices in Zurich Oerlikon and Olten.

We have in-depth knowledge of digital, artificial intelligence (AI) and transformational technologies. All our custom developments and products have at the core our unique data distribution engine, called Wisdom Integration Engine, which is driven by the latest AI technologies and digital solutions.  

In our projects we have high project management standards and have experience in the use of agile project methods. For your project success we always go the extra mile and support with our fast and dedicated customer support.

Our Mission: zehnplus' mission is to enable companies throughout the world to realize their full potential.

Our Vision: Deliver applicable innovation to make companies life easier.

 

Contact

Call us for a first non-committal call and describe your wishes. Together with you, we will find and implement the best possible solutions for your project. Uncomplicated, efficient and timely.
Contact Us

Our Team

Our motivated and experienced people are on hand to ensure, you as our customer are our primary focus.
zehnplus faces

Get in touch

Discover how our services can help your business grow

Dr. Ilona Varadi

+41 (0)43 288 58 49

ilona.varadi@zehnplus.ch
Contact us

We will get back to you shortly.

zehnplus

zehnplus. Das sind begeisterte Strategen, Designer und Entwickler, die ihr langjähriges technisches Expertenwissen mit viel Herzblut für die höchstmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit einsetzen. Seit 2008 erarbeiten wir an unseren Sitzen in Zürich Oerlikon und Olten erfolgreiche digitale Lösungen für Universitäten, Organisationen, KMU's und namhafte Firmen wie UPC Cablecom, Sunrise Communications, XING AG, Swiss Casinos AG.

Wir verfügen über fundiertes Wissen im Bereich digitaler Technologien, KI (Künstlicher Intelligenz) und Transformative Technologien. Alle unsere kundenspezifischen Entwicklungen und Produkte basieren auf unserer einzigartigen Datenverteilungsplattform Wisdom, welche wiederum auf den neuesten KI-Technologien und digitalen Lösungen basiert.

In unseren Projekten setzen wir hohe Projektmanagement Standards und haben Erfahrung in der Nutzung agiler Projektmethoden. Für Ihren Projekterfolg gehen wir immer die Extrameile und unterstützen Sie auch nach Projektende mit unserem schnellen und dedizierten Kundensupport.

Unsere Mission: Die Mission von zehnplus ist es, Unternehmen in der ganzen Welt in die Lage zu versetzen, ihr Potenzial voll auszuschöpfen.

Unsere Vision: Passende Innovationen bereitstellen, um Unternehmen das Leben zu erleichtern.

 

Kontakt

Rufen Sie uns für ein erstes unverbindliches Gespräch an und schildern Sie uns Ihre Wünsche. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen werden wir die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihr Projekt finden und umsetzen. Unkompliziert, effizient und termingerecht. 
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unser Team

Unser motiviertes Team besteht aus erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und einem Netzwerk von ca. 20 Freelancern aus aller Welt. Selbstverständlich stehen Sie als Kunde bei uns im Fokus.
Die Gesichter von zehnplus

Melden Sie sich

Finden Sie heraus, wie unsere Services Ihrem Unternehmen weiterhelfen können.

Dr Ilona Gyöngy Varadi

+41 (0)43 288 58 49

ilona.varadi@zehnplus.ch
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Case Studies